A Shelter Full of Hope and Promise




Breed: Lab/Staffy/Collie Mix
Gender: Female
Age: 3 years
Size: Medium
Where you can find me: At a foster home

Energy Level: Medium
Training Goals: Basic manners, I have never been to training before and would love to attend some classes with my new family!
House trained? Yes
Kids? Yes, with supervision

Cats? Unknown
Dogs? I have dog friends but would prefer to be the only pup in the house! 
Medical Needs: None at this time

About Me:

I am a loving and sweet lady! I have been through a lot in my short life, but I am still so trusting and affectionate. I love my human friends, and am so happy to finally be in a loving foster home with a roof over my head. I came to WAG pregnant, and have since had my litter of 10 puppies (WOW!) in an amazing foster home. It is possible that this is my 5th litter in my short 3 years. I am a great mom but I am so excited to never be a mom again! I can't wait to have a home of my own that gives me all the love, cozy couch cuddles and treats that I deserve!   



My Perfect Match:

-Is willing to take a few trips to WAG to get to know me before taking me home.

-Has lots of patience and understanding. My life has been bumpy and I need someone who is willing to be in it for the long haul.

-Loves to lead an active life, but equally loves couch cuddles! 

-Will go slow with me and let me adjust to my new home

-Will love me forever no matter what!!

My Story:

I have had a bumpy life so far, some things known and some unknown. They think I have had 5 litters in my 3 short years. I haven't had a chance to be a puppy myself as I have been constantly caring for my litters. I am excited for the next chapter in my life and to be spoiled in a home of my own, just like I deserve!